PASS Archives - Page 4 of 4 - DawaBI

PASS

PASS SQLSaturday – July Events

 

#155 / Lima, Peru

Saturday, July 14, 2012

8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Register at:  http://www.sqlsaturday.com/155/register.aspx

Event Link:  http://www.sqlsaturday.com/155/eventhome.aspx

 

#141 / South Florida 

‹Saturday, July 21, 2012

8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Register at:  http://www.sqlsaturday.com/141/register.aspx

Event Link:  http://www.sqlsaturday.com/141/eventhome.aspx

 

#122 / Louisville

Saturday, July 21, 2012

8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Register at:  http://www.sqlsaturday.com/122/register.aspx

Event Link:  http://www.sqlsaturday.com/122/eventhome.aspx

 

#126 / Indianapolis

Saturday, July 28, 2012

8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Register at:  http://www.sqlsaturday.com/126/register.aspx

Event Link:  http://www.sqlsaturday.com/126/eventhome.aspx

 

#144 / Sacramento

Saturday, July 28, 2012

8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Register at:  http://www.sqlsaturday.com/144/register.aspx

Event Link:  http://www.sqlsaturday.com/144/eventhome.aspx

 

By |June 21st, 2012|Uncategorized|

24 Hours of PASS

 

Image a full day of SQL Server and BI training. Even better yet, a full day of FREE training. Well PASS (Professional Association for SQL Server) is offering just that. A full day of FREE training. No not 8 hours, but a full 24 hours of FREE training.

This event will be online and broadcasted via live meeting. Each hour will be hosted and moderated by a PASS chapter throughout the world. I’m thrilled to say that I will be representing the Denver SQL Server User Group and hosting Hour 21 featuring Kalen Delaney of SQLearning, Inc. speaking on What’s Simple about Simple Recovery Model.

There are a host of other top notch speakers for this event. Two of which are out of Colorado: Paul Neilson author of the SQL Server Bible series speaking on 10 Big Ideas in Database Design and Steve Jones of SQL Server Central speaking on Building a Better Blog.

When does it start? 00:00 GMT (UTC), which is:

New York: 8 pm (Sept. 1)
Chicago: 7 pm (Sept. 1)
Denver: 6 pm (Sept. 1)
San Francisco: 5 pm (Sept. 1)
London: 1 am (Sept. 2)
Paris: 2 am (Sept. 2)
Moscow: 4 am (Sept. 2)
Sydney: 10 am (Sept. 2)

To register and more information, visit the website at: http://24hours.sqlpass.org/

By |August 24th, 2009|Uncategorized|